Übersicht Hygienemaßnahmen und Ticketverfügbarkeit

Fun for kids

A paradise for children (and the whole family)

When children laugh, have fun and marvel at something - that is the greatest joy for families. Tropical Islands has countless opportunities for this, and not just in the water. Splashing, messing about, playing and discovering also makes us happy. Therefore, we have separate children's areas, where not only fun for children but also safety is always a priority.

Tropino Club

A variety of activities are offered here, there is a huge climbing playground with a softball arena; here you can scamper, shimmy and play with XXL Lego bricks. Race around the go-kart track with the mini cars, experience adventures on the high seas with the remote-controlled boats, dive into the ball pool or chase the puck on the air hockey tables - everything is possible in Europe's largest tropical holiday world..

As the person accompanying the child/children, you are responsible for their supervision.

9.00 a.m. - 9.00 p.m.

Pirate ships

With the remote-controlled pirate ships, it's time to cast off and get ready for battle! Always have your grappling hook ready and one hand on the rudder for daring sea maneuvers, because novice seamen and smutjes easily fall overboard ...

Duration: approx. 3 min. 

Price: 1,00 EUR

Bumper cars

Children can race in our electric bumper cars - fun guaranteed!

Duration: approx. 1.5 min.

Price: 1,20 EUR

Mini Cars

Try out the go-kart track at the Tropino Kids' Club with the Mini Cars. The fun rides provide lots of fun and action. The Mini Cars can be used by children from the age of 4. At the Tropino information there are the tokens.

Duration: approx. 4 min.

Price: 1,20 EUR

Air Hockey

Skill meets lots of fun! In air field hockey kids can chase the puck around the pitch!

Duration: approx. 4 min.

Price: 1,20 EUR

Treasure Island

In the arcade, Treasure Island, the adventures of the virtual world await you.

Covid Info
The tropical Südsee is the size of five Olympic swimming pools

The tropical Südsee is the size of five Olympic swimming pools

Übersicht Hygienemaßnahmen und Ticketverfügbarkeit

Spaß für Kinder

Ein Paradies für Kinder (und die ganze Familie)

Wenn Kinder lachen, Spaß haben und aus dem Staunen nicht mehr rauskommen – das ist die größte Freude für Familien. Im Tropical Islands gibt es dafür unzählige Möglichkeiten, nicht nur im Wasser. Planschen, Toben, Spielen und Entdecken machen auch uns glücklich. Dafür haben wir eigene Kinderbereiche, in denen nicht nur Spaß für Kinder sondern auch Sicherheit stets groß geschrieben wird.

Tropino Club

Hier werden unterschiedliche Animationen angeboten, es gibt eine riesige Kletterspielanlage mit Softball-Arena; hier darf getobt, gehangelt und mit XXL-Legosteinen gespielt werden. Mit den Mini Cars über die Kartbahn düsen, mit den ferngesteuerten Booten Abenteuer auf hoher See erleben, im Bällebad abtauchen oder an den Air Hockey Tischen den Puck jagen - alles ist möglich in Europas größter tropischer Urlaubswelt.

Als Begleitperson des Kindes/der Kinder obliegt Ihnen die Aufsichtspflicht.

9.00 a.m. - 9.00 p.m.

Piratenschiffe

Bei den ferngesteuerten Piratenschiffen heißt es Leinen los und klar zum Gefecht! Bei gewagten Seemanövern immer den Enterhaken bereithalten und eine Hand am Ruder, denn Leichtmatrosen und Smutjes gehen leicht über Bord …

Dauer: ca. 3 Min. 

Preis: 1,00 EUR

Bumper cars

Kinder können in unseren elektrischen Autoscootern um die Wette fahren - Spaß garantiert!

Dauer: ca. 1.5 Min.

Preis: 1,20 EUR

Mini Cars

Mit den Mini Cars die Kartbahn im Tropino Kinderclub testen. Die lustigen Fahrgeräte sorgen für jede Menge Spaß und Action. Die Mini Cars sind für Kinder ab 4 Jahren erlaubt. An der Tropino-Information gibt es die Token.

Dauer: ca. 4 Min.

Preis: 1,20 EUR

Air Hockey

Geschicklichkeit trifft jede Menge Spaß! Beim Air Hockey können Kids den Puck um die Wette jagen!

Dauer: ca. 4 Min.

Preis: 1,20 EUR

Treasure Island

In der Spielhalle, Treasure Island, erwarten Sie die Abenteuer der virtuellen Welt.

Die tropische Südsee ist so groß wie 5 Olympia-Schwimmbecken

Die tropische Südsee ist so groß wie 5 Olympia-Schwimmbecken