Übersicht Hygienemaßnahmen und Ticketverfügbarkeit

About Tropical Islands

Europe's largest tropical holiday world

Tropical Islands is Europe's largest tropical holiday world. Here you can forget the daily grind and find relaxation, action and fun for yourself, your family, your partners, your friends. With its countless attractions and superlative themed worlds, there is something for everyone. Germany's largest water slide tower, the largest indoor rain world in the world or even 10,000 m2 of sauna and spa facility awaits you. But there is even more to discover. We look forward to your visit!

17 years Tropical Islands

From airship hangar to tropical paradise

It all began with the construction of one of the world's largest free-standing hangars in southern Brandenburg. Originally built as an airship yard for CargoLifter, it was acquired by the Malaysian consortium Tanjong PLC/Colin Au in 2003. In 2019, the Brandenburg leisure resort was sold and incorporated into the Spanish Parques Reunidos group of companies, a leading global operator of regional theme and amusement parks.

image

Strange stories as only the tropics create Crazy stories as only the tropics write them

image

Strange experiences that could only happen at the tropics.

In 15 years, many amusing and exciting things have already happened, like the following story from Camping Supervisor Alex. She tells us about an encounter of the prominent kind that occurred in the summer of 2007.

On 20 July, 2007, Alex was still a shift supervisor at Security. "I remember it was a Friday, and I was actually off work"; she was filling in for a colleague who had a personal commitment that night. A lucky coincidence, as it turned out. "A helicopter had landed in the meadow next to the gravel parking lot. Out climbed two men and a woman came up the embankment.

She first had to rub her eyes when she made direct eye contact. One of the men turned out to be Tom Cruise. "I remember he was wearing a grey shirt and a black suit. His trousers were full of burrs that he had caught on the barrier." The actor was shooting his Stauffenberg film "Operation Valkyrie" in the surrounding woods at the time and flew over the colossal hangar every morning.

Before she could say anything, the actor held his hand to her: "Hi, I'm Tom." To which Alex replied with a dry "Oh shit". This spontaneous reaction amused Cruise. "He asked me what's the Dome about," she recalls.

Alex invited him on an impromptu guided tour of the Tropical Islands. Meanwhile, her colleagues stared in disbelief as her English skills were tested. "My English is practically Hollywood now," she laughs.

The following day, she received an unexpected phone call informing her that she needed to come over urgently. When she arrived at the Dome, her colleagues presented her with a massive bouquet. A thank you that Tom Cruise addressed to them with a card and a personal dedication via Fleurop. Alex was excited when the actor got back into his helicopter and took off. "Just part of the job," she sums up the encounter. And sometimes, you even meet a global star in the process.

Tropical Islands - Follow the expansion of the resort in the timeline

2021

Since January 2021, our shop & bistro on the campsite has a new shine.

image

  

image

2020

In 2020, 135 new holiday homes will be built on the resort grounds. Tropical Islands thereby consolidates its reputation as one of the largest accommodation providers in Germany.

  

A new, sports attraction is opened, Pororoca, the surf simulator is now delighting our guests.

image

  

image

In 2019, Tropical Islands will become part of the Parques Reunidos Group. The Spanish investor operates more than 60 leisure facilities in 14 countries, welcoming a total of 19.6 million visitors per year.

  

2019

The water playgroundextends over about 650 square meters and measures a total height of over 15 meters. This makes it one of the largest in Germany. Its 8 slides and the many additional play options inspire guests of all ages.

image

  

image

The lodge tents - a pleasant rustic overnight experience while retaining access to certain amenities, yet still keeping the camping atmosphere!

  

2018

Camping flair meets comfort, in the form of our glamping luxury tents. The private living area and separate sleeping area with four-poster bed and bathroom with freestanding bath create an experience that will delight outdoor enthusiasts and comfort seekers alike.

image

  

image

2017

In2017, the resort will be extended by 30 Nature Homes. The new accommodation category is characterised by a larger living space and panoramic windows.

  

2016

Tropical Islands completes the largest resort expansion since its inception. With Tropical Islands AMAZONIA, the 35,000 square metres open all year round outdoor area, we will now be able to offer guests a wide range of weather-independent attractions in the open air and increase the tropical experience area to a total of 100,000 square metres.

image

  

image

  

2015

Due to continued high demand, 60 more Woodland Homes are being built.

image

  

image

2014

The anniversary year of Tropical Islands, the tropics have already inspire their guests from home and abroad for 10 years. Currently, we already welcome over a million visitors - every year.

The opening of Brandenburg's first Woodland Homes Park enhances the accommodation segment with an additional category.

  

image

  

image

2011

Since planning began in 2008, numerous overnight accommodations have been created in the hangar. A total of 195 rooms and lodges with 516 beds and 133 tents with 350 beds are now available to overnight guests in the hangar.

In 2010 we are taking another important step towards perfecting the theming with the opening of Harbour Town Royal Harbour . As of now, it is no longer just the individual rooms and lodges that have different designs. An entire area opened the possibility of staying overnight, and to enjoy the ocean breeze.

.

  

image

  

image

2008

The campground is opened. On 60,000 square meters there is enough space for caravans, motorhomes and Tipi tents. A leisure centre, many indoor and outdoor sports facilities and, especially, the advantageous location in the beautiful nature of the Spreewald increase the popularity of the area, also with international guests.

  

2007

In 2007, we enhanced the holiday world with the tropical Sauna Landscape, eight themed saunas with numerous wellness offers and spa treatments are now available to guests in an area of almost 10,000 square metres.

image

  

image

  

2006

A great attraction is opened: At 27 metres, the tallest water slide tower in Germany has four slides. The record speed on the turbo slide is 74 km/h.

image

  

image

2005

It is still hard to imagine that this will one day be the largest tropical indoor rainforest in the world. But with the opening of the hangar through the UV-permeable film on the south side, the biotope will grow and flourish over the next few years.

  

2004

2004 - the Tropics in Germany are opened. Huge construction projects were undertaken to make this dream come true. The water surface of the Südsee alone encompasses 3,000 square metres. The volume of sand on the adjacent beach is 860 cubic metres of fine-grained sand. Along the monkey rock with its waterfalls, the lagoon extends over 1200 square meters. The swimming areas are not only the main attraction for our guests, our lifeguards have one of the most beautiful workplaces in Germany. The world's largest indoor rainforest is home to 50,000 plants and 600 species, as well as parrots, flamingos and turtles. The Bali Gate forms the entrance to the Tropical Village; it contains a large portion of the gastronomic options. Here, our colleagues in the food and beverage department work in buildings and huts that are mostly original structures. They were made in Borneo, Bali and Samoa using traditional craftsmanship and rebuilt at Tropical Islands by local builders. Adjacent is the Tropino Children's Club, a play paradise covering an area of 4000 square meters. Not just for children, our colleagues have a lot of fun too!

image

  

image

2003

The decision was made: In the coming years, the former Zeppelin hangar is to be transformed into Germany's largest tropical holiday world.

 

  

A site with history

2003

The Malaysian consortium Tanjong PLC/Colin Au buys the site to build the Tropical Islands Resort in the hangar.

1998

CargoLifter AG acquires the site from the Brandenburgische Boden Gesellschaft and a number of previous owners. A former military site is to be turned into a modern, peacefully used location for lighter-than-air technology.

The company files for insolvency in the summer of 2002.

1992

The site is managed by the state of Brandenburg and cleared of contamination, such as paraffin tanks and ammunition.

1945

The Soviet army occupied the airfield. One of the first and largest military airports in the GDR was built. In addition to its military function, it also served as an airfield for state visits from the former USSR. On 17 October 1963, a Tupolev carrying cosmonauts Valentina Tereshkova and Yuri Gagarin landed.

1938 -1945

A military airfield of the Air Force for the "Aircraft Pilot School Brand-Guben" is established. Towards the end of the Second World War, it served the transport air forces in preparation for airborne operations and, from 1943/44, as an alternative airfield for the fighter air forces. In the spring of 1945, the airfield was involved in the operations of the frontline air forces of the Wehrmacht.

17 years Tropical Islands

Impressive architecture

The enormous hangar was originally built as an airship yard for CargoLifter AG. For the airships, the building was designed as a volume-optimised and aerodynamic "tailor-made suit". The colossal dimensions placed high demands on the planners at SIAT, a subsidiary of Siemens. The construction had to cope with the snow and rain from 70,000 square metres of roof, and the heating system had to regulate the temperature of over five million cubic metres of air. Almost 14,000 tonnes of steel was used

 

The proportions of the hangar

The dimensions of Tropical Islands are gigantic: The Dome is considered one of the largest free-standing hangars in the world. It measures 360 metres in length, 210 metres in width and 107 metres in height.

The Statue of Liberty of New York could fit inside it, the Eiffel Tower of Paris could fit inside it. The floor space of 66,000 square metres can fit 9 football pitches. And the height of the hangar provides enough space to accommodate the skyline of Potsdamer Platz.

image

A special construction

The CargoLifters were to enter and exit through two mighty shuttering gates consisting of 6 sliding segments. The 600-tonne gates, which took 20 minutes to open, are no longer opened and closed today.

Despite its size, the giant structure is a structurally lightweight. The steel structure supports a membrane vault. This was then replaced with a UV-permeable special foil for the conversion to a tropical holiday world on the southerly side. The same material, by the way, that was used to build the Allianz Arena.

Tropical climate with the latest technology

Air

In Tropical Islands, the air temperature is around 26°C and the humidity is a pleasant 40-60% for plants from all over the world. Underfloor heating ensures swimmers don't get cold feet. A first-class climate control and irrigation system is used to guarantee compliance with the various temperature zones.

Light

The indirect lighting system, together with the UV-permeable membrane on the southerly side, ensures brightness in the dome during the day, even in winter. Light and warmth allow the plants to grow and provide visitors with a natural tan.

Water

The 7,000 cubic metres of water in the South Sea (28°C) and the lagoon (32°C) are purified with state-of-the-art ozone filter systems. The water quality is at drinking water level. The two stainless steel swimming pools guarantee the best hygiene conditions. The water depth does not exceed 1.35 metres.

 

Covid Info
All the information you need for a safe stay

All the information you need for a safe stay

Übersicht Hygienemaßnahmen und Ticketverfügbarkeit

Über Tropical Islands

Europas größte tropische Urlaubswelt der Superlative

Tropical Islands ist Europas größte tropische Urlaubswelt. Hier vergessen Sie den Alltag und finden Erholung, Action und Spaß für sich, Ihre Familie, Ihre Partnerinnen, Partner, Freundinnen und Freunde. Mit seinen unzähligen Attraktionen und Themenwelten der Superlative kommt niemand zu kurz. Deutschlands größter Wasserrutschenturm, der größte Indoor-Regenwelt der Welt oder auch 10.000 m2 Sauna- und Spa-Landschaft warten auf Sie. Aber es gibt noch so viel mehr zu entdecken. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch! 

17 Jahre Tropical Islands

Vom Luftschiffhangar zum Tropenparadies

Alles begann mit dem Bau einer der größten freitragenden Hallen der Welt in Südbrandenburg. Ursprünglich errichtet als Luftschiffwerft für CargoLifter, wurde sie 2003 von dem malaysische Konsortium Tanjong PLC/Colin Au erworben. 2019 wurde das brandenburgische Freizeitresort verkauft und in die spanische Parques Reunidos Firmengruppe eingegliedert, einem weltweit führenden Betreiber regionaler Themen- und Freizeitparks.

image

Verrückte Geschichten, wie sie nur die Tropen schreiben

image

Verrückte Geschichten, wie sie nur die Tropen schreiben

In 15 Jahren hat sich schon viel Amüsantes und Spannendes ereignet. So wie die folgende Geschichte von Camping Supervisorin Alex. Sie berichtet uns von einer Begegnung der prominenten Art, die sich im Sommer 2007 zugetragen hat.

Am 20. Juli 2007 war Alex noch Schichtleiterin bei der Security. „Ich weiß noch, es war ein Freitag und eigentlich hatte ich frei"; sie sprang für einen Kollegen ein, der an diesem Abend eine private Verpflichtung hatte. Eine glückliche Fügung, wie sich herausstellen sollte. „Auf der Wiese neben dem Schotterparkplatz war ein Helikopter gelandet. Heraus stiegen zwei Männer und eine Frau und kamen die Böschung hinauf.

Als sie dann direkten Blickkontakt hatte, musste sie sich erst einmal die Augen reiben. Einer der Männer entpuppte sich als Tom Cruise. „Ich weiß noch, er hatte ein graues Shirt und einen schwarzen Anzug an. Seine Hose war voller Kletten, die er sich an der Böschung eingefangen hatte.“ Der Schauspieler drehte damals seinen Stauffenberg-Film „Operation Walküre“ in den umliegenden Wäldern und ist jeden Morgen über die riesige Halle geflogen.

Ehe sie dazu kam, irgendetwas zu sagen, streckte der Schauspieler ihr seine Hand entgegen: „Hi, i’m Tom.“ Was Alex mit einem trockenen: „Oh shit“ erwiderte. Cruise zeigte sich amüsiert über diese spontane Reaktion. „Er fragte mich, was es mit dem Dome auf sich hat“, erinnert sie sich.

Spontan lud ihn Alex unter den ungläubigen Blicken der Kollegen zu einer improvisierten Führung durch das Tropical Islands ein, die ihre Englischkenntnisse ordentlich forderte. „Mein Englisch ist jetzt quasi Hollywood-erprobt“, lacht sie.
Tags darauf folgte ein unerwarteter Anruf, sie müsse dringend vorbeikommen. Als sie im Dome ankam, überreichten ihr die Kollegen einen riesigen Blumenstrauß. Ein Dankeschön, das Tom Cruise mit einer Karte und einer persönlichen Widmung über Fleurop an sie richtete. Richtig aufgeregt war Alex dann auch erst als der Schauspieler wieder in seinen Helikopter stieg und abflog. „Man macht halt seinen Job“, resümiert sie die Begegnung. Und manchmal lernt man dabei sogar einen Weltstar kennen.

Das Tropical Islands - Verfolgen Sie den Ausbau des Resorts im Zeitstrahl

2021

Seit dem Januar 2021 erstrahlt unser Shop & Bistro auf dem Campingplatz im neuem Glanz.

image

  

image

2020

2020 werden 135 neue Ferienhäuser auf dem Resortgelände gebaut. Damit festigt Tropical Islands seinen Ruf als einer der größten Beherbergungsbetriebe Deutschlands.

  

Eine neue, sportive Attraktion wird eröffnet, Pororoca, der Surfsimulator begeistert von nun an unsere Gäste.

image

  

image

2019 wird Tropical Islands Teil der Parques Reunidos Gruppe. Der spanische Investor betreibt über 60 Freizeiteinrichtungen in 14 Ländern und begrüßt in ihnen insgesamt 19,6 Millionen Besucher im Jahr.

  

2019

Der Wasserspielplatz erstreckt sich auf rund 650 Quadratmetern und misst eine Gesamthöhe von über 15 Metern. Damit ist er einer der größten in Deutschland. Seine 8 Rutschen und die vielen zusätzlichen Spielmöglichkeiten begeistern kleine und große Gäste.

image

  

image

Die Lodge-Zelte - das angenehm rustikale Übernachtungserlebnis, das gewisse Annehmlichkeiten nicht vermissen lässt, der Camping-Atmosphäre aber trotzdem Rechnung trägt!

  

2018

Campingflair trifft auf Komfort, in Form unserer Glamping-Luxus-Zelte. Der exklusive Wohn- und der separate Schlafbereich mit Himmelbett sowie Bad mit freistehender Wanne erzeugen ein Erlebnis, bei dem Outdoor-Freunde und Komfortbegeisterte gleichermaßen schwach werden.

image

  

image

2017

2017 wird das Resort um 30 Nature Homes erweitert. Die neue Übernachtungskategorie zeichnet sich durch eine größere Wohnfläche und Panoramafenster aus.

  

2016

Tropical Islands vollzieht die größte Resorterweiterung seit seines Bestehens. Mit Tropical Islands AMAZONIA, dem ganzjährige geöffnetem Außenbereich auf 35.000 Quadratmetern, bieten wir den Gästen von nun an viele wetterunabhängige Attraktionen unter freiem Himmel und steigern die Erlebnisfläche der Tropen auf insgesamt 100.000 Quadratmeter.

image

  

image

  

2015

Aufgrund anhaltender großer Nachfrage werden 60 weitere Woodland Homes gebaut.

image

  

image

2014

Das Jubiläumsjahr von Tropical Islands, seit 10 Jahren begeistern die Tropen nun schon ihre Gäste aus dem In- und Ausland. Über eine Million Besucher begrüßen wir nun schon - jedes Jahr.

Die Eröffnung von Brandenburgs erstem Woodland Homes Park bereichert das Übernachtungssegment um eine weitere Kategorie.

  

image

  

image

2011

Seit dem Beginn der Planungen 2008 sind inzwischen zahlreiche Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten in der Halle geschaffen worden. Insgesamt 195 Zimmer und Lodges mit 516 Betten sowie 133 Zelte mit 350 Betten stehen den Übernachtungsgästen mittlerweile in der Halle zur Verfügung.

2010 machen wir mit der Eröffnung der Hafenstadt Royal Harbor einen weiteren wichtigen Schritt zur Vervollkommnung der Thematisierung. Von nun an sind nicht mehr nur die einzelnen Zimmer und Lodges unterschiedlich designt. Ein gesamter Bereich eröffnete die Möglichkeit, zu übernachten, wo der Geist der Weltmeere und Freibeuter weht.

  

image

  

image

2008

Der Campingplatz wird eröffnet. Auf 60.000 Quadratmetern ist genügend Platz für Caravans, Wohnmobile undTipi-Zelte. Ein Freizeitcenter, viele Sportmöglichkeiten im In- und Outdoor-Bereich und vor allem die vorteilhafte Lage in der schönen Natur des Spreewalds steigert die Beliebtheit des Areals auch international.

  

2007

2007 bereichern wir die Urlaubswelt um die tropische Sauna-Landschaft, acht thematisierten Saunen mit zahlreichen Wellness- Angeboten und Spa-Anwendungen stehen den Gästen von nun an auf knapp 10.000 Quadratmetern zur Verfügung.

image

  

image

  

2006

Eine große Attraktion wird eröffnet: Der mit 27 Metern höchste Wasserrutschen-Turm Deutschlands verfügt über vier Abfahrten. Die Rekordgeschwindigkeit auf der Turborutsche liegt bei 74 km/h.

image

  

image

2005

Noch lässt sich kaum erahnen, dass hier einmal der größte tropische Indoor-Regenwald der Welt stehen wird. Aber mit der Öffnung der Halle durch die UV-durchlässige Folie an der Südseeseite wird das Biotop in den nächsten Jahren wachsen und gedeihen.

  

2004

2004 - die Tropen in Deutschland werden eröffnet. Um diesen Traum wahr werden zu lassen wurden gewaltige Bauprojekte gestemmt. 3.000 Quadratmeter umfasst alleine die Wasseroberfläche der Südsee. Das Volumen des daneben liegende Strandes beträgt 860 Kubikmeter feinkörnigen Sand. Entlang des Affenfelsens mit seinen Wasserfällen erstreckt sich die Lagune auf 1200 Quadratmetern. Die Schwimmbereiche sind nicht nur Hauptanziehungspunkt für unsere Gäste, unserer Rettungsschwimmer haben hier einen der schönsten Arbeitsplätze Deutschlands. Der größte Indoor-Regenwald der Welt beheimatet neben 50.000 Pflanzen und 600 Arten auch Papageien, Flamingos und Schildkröten. Den Eingang zum Tropendorf bildet das Bali Tor; es beinhaltet einen Großteil des gastronomischen Angebotes. Die Kollegen der Food und Beverage Abteilung arbeiten hier in Gebäuden und Hütten, die zu großen Teilen aus Originalbauten bestehen. Diese wurden in Borneo, Bali und Samoa nach traditioneller Handwerkskunst gefertigt und, von dort heimischen Baumeistern, im Tropical Islands wieder aufgebaut. Angrenzend liegt mit dem Tropino Kinderclub ein Spieleparadies auf einer Fläche von 4000 Quadratmetern. Nicht nur den Kids, sondern auch unseren Kollegen macht das riesigen Spaß!

image

  

image

2003

Die Entscheidung war gefallen: Die ehemalige Zeppelinhalle soll in den kommenden Jahren zur größten tropischen Urlaubswelt Deutschlands werden.

 

  

Ein Standort mit Geschichte

2003

Das malaysische Konsortium Tanjong PLC/Colin Au kauft das Gelände, um in der Halle das Tropical Islands Resort zu errichten.

1998

Die CargoLifter AG erwirbt das Areal von der Brandenburgischen Boden Gesellschaft und verschiedenen Alteigentümern. Aus einem ehemaligen militärischen Gebiet soll ein moderner, friedlich genutzter Standort für die Leichter-als-Luft-Technologie werden.

Das Unternehmen meldet im Sommer 2002 Insolvenz an.

1992

Das Gelände wird vom Land Brandenburg verwaltet und von den Altlasten, wie z. B. Kerosintanks und Munition, befreit.

1945

Die sowjetische Armee besetzte den Flugplatz. Es entstand einer der ersten und größten Militärflughäfen der DDR. Neben seiner militärischen Funktion diente er auch als Flugplatz für Staatsbesuche aus der ehemaligen UdSSR. Am 17. Oktober 1963 landete eine Tupolew mit den Kosmonauten Valentina Tereschkowa und Juri Gagarin.

1938 -1945

Ein Militärflugplatz der Luftwaffe für die "Flugzeugführerschule Brand-Guben" wird errichtet. In der Endphase des Zweiten Weltkrieges diente er den Transportfliegerkräften in Vorbereitung von Luftlandeoperationen sowie ab 1943/44 als Ausweichflugplatz der Jagdfliegerkräfte. Im Frühjahr 1945 wurde der Flugplatz in die Handlungen der Frontfliegerkräfte der Wehrmacht einbezogen.

17 Jahre Tropical Islands

Beeindruckende Architektur

Die gewaltige Halle wurde ursprünglich als Luftschiffwerft für die CargoLifter AG gebaut. Für die Luftschiffe entstand die Gebäudeform als volumenoptimierter und aerodynamischer "Maßanzug". Die gewaltigen Dimensionen stellten höchste Anforderungen an die Planer der Siemenstochter SIAT. Die Konstruktion musste mit den Schnee- und Regenmassen von 70.000 Quadratmetern Dach fertig werden, die Heizung über fünf Millionen Kubikmeter Luft temperieren. Fast 14.000 Tonnen Stahl wurden verarbeitet.

 

Die Größenverhältnisse der Halle

Die Dimensionen von Tropical Islands sind gigantisch: Der Dome gilt als eine der größten freitragenden Hallen der Welt. Er misst in der Länge 360, in der Breite 210 und in der Höhe 107 Meter.

Die Freiheitsstatue von New York könnte darin stehen, der Eiffelturm von Paris darin liegen. Auf der Grundfläche von 66.000 Quadratmetern finden 9 Fußballfelder Platz. Und die Höhe der Halle bietet genügend Raum, um die Skyline des Potsdamer Platzes aufzunehmen.

image

Eine besondere Konstruktion

Durch zwei mächtige Schalentore, bestehend aus 6 verschiebbaren Segmenten, sollten die CargoLifter ein- und ausfahren. Die 600 Tonnen schweren Tore, die zum Öffnen 20 Minuten benötigten, werden heute nicht mehr bewegt.

Trotz seiner Größe ist das Riesen-Bauwerk ein konstruktives Leichtgewicht. Die Stahlkonstruktion trägt ein Membrangewölbe. Dieses wurde für den Umbau zur tropischen Urlaubswelt, auf der Südseite, gegen eine UV-durchlässige Spezialfolie ausgetauscht. Das selbe Material übrigens, das auch für den Bau der Allianz Arena Verwendung fand.

Tropenklima mit modernster Technik

Luft

Im Tropical Islands herrschen um die 26°C Lufttemperatur und angenehme 40-60 % Luftfeuchtigkeit für Pflanzen aus aller Welt. Eine Fußbodenheizung sorgt dafür, dass die Badegäste keine kalten Füße bekommen. Um die Einhaltung der verschiedenen Temperaturzonen zu garantieren, ist ein erstklassiges Klimakontroll- und Bewässerungssystem im Einsatz.

Licht

Das indirekte Beleuchtungssystem sorgt im Zusammenspiel mit der UV-durchlässigen Membran auf der Südseite auch im Winter tagsüber für Helligkeit im Dome. Licht und Wärme lassen die Pflanzen wachsen und ermöglichen den Besuchern eine natürliche Bräunung.

Wasser

Die 7.000 Kubikmeter Wasser der Südsee (28°C) und der Lagune (32°C) werden mit modernsten Ozonfilteranlagen gereinigt. Die Wasserqualität liegt auf Trinkwasserniveau. Die beiden Schwimmbecken aus Edelstahl garantieren beste Hygienebedingungen. Die Wassertiefe beträgt nirgends mehr als 1,35 Meter.

 

Alle Informationen für Ihren sicheren Aufenthalt

Alle Informationen für Ihren sicheren Aufenthalt